General contacts

HEAD OFFICE
Tammi tee 51, Saue vald 76915
Harju county
Phone +372 671 2500
fax +372 671 2555
ebe@betoonelement.ee

Get directions

 

HARKU FACTORY
Tammi tee 51, Saue vald 76915
Harju county
Phone +372 671 2500
fax +372 671 2555
ebe@betoonelement.ee

Get directions

 

TAMSALU FACTORY
Betooni 3, Tamsalu 46107
Lääne-Viru county
phone +372 32 58 600
tamsalu.joonised@betoonelement.ee

 

Management

Vaido Leosk

Vaido Leosk

Manager


ebe@betoonelement.ee

+372 67 12500

Aare Pärna

Aare Pärna

Sales Manager


aare.parna@betoonelement.ee

+372 671 2520, +372 511 5092

Marge Junkur

Marge Junkur

Head of Human Resources


marge.junkur@betoonelement.ee

+372 671 2500

Natalia Masterova

Natalia Masterova

Financial Controller


natalia.masterova@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2500
Andres Aas

Andres Aas

Development Manager


andres.aas@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2530, +372 510 5344

Jaanus Olop

Jaanus Olop

Manager of Technical Design Department


jaanus.olop@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2509

Priit Kärner

Priit Kärner

Plant Manager at Harku


priit.karner@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2578, +372 521 2840

Marek Prees

Marek Prees

Plant Manager at Tamsalu


marek.prees@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8620, +372 516 5608

Irina Meisterson

Irina Meisterson

Office Manager


 irina.meisterson@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2500

Sales and marketing

Aare Pärna

Aare Pärna

Sales Manager

aare.parna@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2520, +372 511 5092

Indrek Rattasepp

Indrek Rattasepp

Presales Manager


indrek.rattasepp@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2516, +372 508 6940

Neeme Kasela

Neeme Kasela

Sales Engineer


 neeme.kasela@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2513, +372 517 2774

Koit Jalakas

Koit Jalakas

Export Sales Engineer / Budget Manager


koit.jalakas@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2552, +372 502 4464

Martin-Sven Käärid

Martin-Sven Käärid

Budget Manager


martin-sven.kaarid@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2515, +372 523 0696

Kaido Kindel

Kaido Kindel

Division Project Manager of CABRO™ environmental and agricultural products

kaido.kindel@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2527, +372 528 8695

Kairet Luiga

Kairet Luiga

Infrastructure Products ViaPlus ™ Manager


kairet.luiga@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2551, +372 5330 3868

Designing

Jaanus Olop

Jaanus Olop

Manager of Technical Design Department


 jaanus.olop@betoonelement.ee

Mati Jõgiste

Mati Jõgiste

Technical Designer


 mati.jogiste@betoonelement.ee

Project management

Toomas Böttcher

Toomas Böttcher

Project Manager


toomas.bottcher@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2519, +372 504 5227

Kristjan Leht

Kristjan Leht

Project Manager


kristjan.leht@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2556, +372 5334 0460

Finance and IT

Natalia Masterova

Natalia Masterova

Financial Controller


natalia.masterova@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2500
Olga Linden

Olga Linden

Chief Accountant


olga.linden@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2522, +372 503 9482

Reet Kruuse

Reet Kruuse

Accountant


reet.kruuse@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2524

Purchases and logistics

Rauno Pikkor

Rauno Pikkor

Purchase and Logistics Manager


rauno.pikkor@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2512, +372 514 5686

Kristjan Saaremets

Kristjan Saaremets

Manager of Finished Goods Inventory at Harku plant

kristjan.saaremets@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2538, +372 521 7762

Alo Rosme

Alo Rosme

Central- and Toolwarehouse Manager

 

alo.rosme@betoonelement.ee 
+372 671 2577, +372 5301 5234

Marika Vidrigsmann

Marika Vidrigsmann

Manager of Finished Goods Inventory at Tamsalu plant


marika.vidrigsmann@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8615, +372 5342 7725

Inge Alviste

Inge Alviste

Tamsalu Warehouse Manager


inge.alviste@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8604, +372 5348 0935

Harku plant

Priit Kärner

Priit Kärner

Plant Manager at Harku


priit.karner@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2578, +372 521 2840

Jaanus Alliksaar

Jaanus Alliksaar

Harku Plant Production Manager


jaanus.alliksaar@betoonelement.ee
+372 515 7492

Sergei Graf

Sergei Graf

Production Technologist


sergei.graf@betoonelement.ee
+372 501 2882

Tamsalu plant

Marek Prees

Marek Prees

Plant Manager at Tamsalu


marek.prees@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8620, +372 516 5608

Ülo Kaldam

Ülo Kaldam

Production Manager at Tamsalu plant


ulo.kaldam@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8621, +372 516 8245

Anneli Vaiksaar

Anneli Vaiksaar

Personnel Assistant at Tamsalu plant


anneli.vaiksaar@betoonelement.ee
+372 325 8609, +372 524 1769 

Quality, production and technical service

Aare Lessuk

Aare Lessuk

Quality Leader


aare.lessuk@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2534, +372 514 3319

Taavi Saarna

Taavi Saarna

Production Planning Officer


taavi.saarna@betoonelement.ee
+372 5192 9051

Mihkel Anderson

Mihkel Anderson

Work Environment Specialist

mihkel.anderson@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2564, +372 5330 8677

Sergei Graf

Sergei Graf

Production Technologist


sergei.graf@betoonelement.ee
+372 501 2882

Meelis Jõgevest

Meelis Jõgevest

Manager of Technical Service


meelis.jogevest@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2531, +372 511 4004

Guido Arbus

Guido Arbus

Technical Service Manager at Harku


guido.arbus@betoonelement.ee
+372 671 2594, +372 524 9037

Assembly

Marko Haabjärv

Marko Haabjärv

Manager of Assembly Department


marko.haabjarv@betoonelement.ee
+372 5340 9037